Furnival Sculling Club

Furnivall Sculling ClubRowing club based in Hammersmith, London. Established 1896

News & events

 

 

Furnivall on tour

POSTED ON: Friday, 9th August 2019

Read more


Racing at Molesey Regatta

POSTED ON: Friday, 19th July 2019

Read more


Learn to row at Furnivall this Summer

POSTED ON: Sunday, 7th July 2019

Read more


Furnivall at HRR 2019

POSTED ON: Thursday, 27th June 2019

Read more


A journey about 4 blokes trying to qualify for Henley

POSTED ON: Tuesday, 18th June 2019

Read more


Barnes & Mortlake Regatta

POSTED ON: Sunday, 16th June 2019

Read more


Regatta season kicks off!

POSTED ON: Friday, 10th May 2019

Read more


Easter training camp at Pangbourne

POSTED ON: Thursday, 25th April 2019

Read more


Sun shines on Furnivall at HoRR!

POSTED ON: Sunday, 31st March 2019

Read more


Weekend of Tideway racing

POSTED ON: Friday, 29th March 2019

A bumper weekend of racing on the Tideway, with HoRR on Saturday and Vets Head on Sunday

Read more


Pages: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 14 / 15 / 16

BBC Weather for W6

British Rowing

World Rowing