Furnival Sculling Club

Furnivall Sculling ClubRowing club based in Hammersmith, London. Established 1896

News & events

 

 

Race report: Richmond Amateur Regatta

POSTED ON: Sunday, 30th June 2013

Race report: Richmond Amateur RegattaOne of our women's IVs triumphantly lost their novice statuses at Richmond regatta!

Read more


Success at Reading Amateur Regatta

POSTED ON: Sunday, 9th June 2013

Success at Reading Amateur Regatta

Read more


Race report: Marlow Spring Regatta

POSTED ON: Monday, 6th May 2013

Race report: Marlow Spring RegattaOur women's novice IV+ and men's senior IV+ have eventful times in Marlow

Read more


Media coverage: Women Novices in Rowing & Regatta magazine

POSTED ON: Monday, 22nd April 2013

Read more


Women's squad training camp, Pangbourne 2013

POSTED ON: Sunday, 14th April 2013

Read more


Race report: The Women's Head of the River Race 2013

POSTED ON: Monday, 11th March 2013

Race report: The Women's Head of the River Race 2013

Read more


Race report: Furnivall retains the Dewar Shield 2013

POSTED ON: Wednesday, 27th February 2013

Race report: Furnivall retains the Dewar Shield 2013

Read more


Media coverage - Furnivall bring home Dewar Shield

POSTED ON: Friday, 15th February 2013

Read more


W.NovB help win Dewar Shield

POSTED ON: Monday, 11th February 2013

Read more


Introducing Little Captain

POSTED ON: Thursday, 10th January 2013

Introducing Little CaptainFurnivall is proud to announce their newest addition to the family, Little Captain, a 5 month old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel puppy!

Read more


Pages: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 14 / 15

BBC Weather for W6

British Rowing

World Rowing