Furnival Sculling Club

Furnivall Sculling ClubRowing club based in Hammersmith, London. Established 1896

News & events

 

 

Race report: Peterborough Summer Regatta

POSTED ON: Monday, 12th August 2013

Race report: Peterborough Summer RegattaGreat times are had in Peterborough as the guys come back with some silverware from the novice IV+ and IM3 VIII events.

Read more


Race report: Henley Town & Visitors' Regatta

POSTED ON: Saturday, 3rd August 2013

Race report: Henley Town & Visitors' RegattaChallenging conditions on the Henley stretch.

Read more


Race report: Molesey Regatta

POSTED ON: Saturday, 20th July 2013

Race report: Molesey RegattaExcitement all round as Nik and Christian lose their novice sculling statuses

Read more


Race report: Richmond Amateur Regatta

POSTED ON: Sunday, 30th June 2013

Race report: Richmond Amateur RegattaOne of our women's IVs triumphantly lost their novice statuses at Richmond regatta!

Read more


Success at Reading Amateur Regatta

POSTED ON: Sunday, 9th June 2013

Success at Reading Amateur Regatta

Read more


Race report: Marlow Spring Regatta

POSTED ON: Monday, 6th May 2013

Race report: Marlow Spring RegattaOur women's novice IV+ and men's senior IV+ have eventful times in Marlow

Read more


Media coverage: Women Novices in Rowing & Regatta magazine

POSTED ON: Monday, 22nd April 2013

Read more


Women's squad training camp, Pangbourne 2013

POSTED ON: Sunday, 14th April 2013

Read more


Race report: The Women's Head of the River Race 2013

POSTED ON: Monday, 11th March 2013

Race report: The Women's Head of the River Race 2013

Read more


Race report: Furnivall retains the Dewar Shield 2013

POSTED ON: Wednesday, 27th February 2013

Race report: Furnivall retains the Dewar Shield 2013

Read more


Pages: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17

BBC Weather for W6

British Rowing

World Rowing