Furnival Sculling Club

Furnivall Sculling ClubRowing club based in Hammersmith, London. Established 1896

News & events

 

 

Horr and WeHorr : boating update

POSTED ON: Friday, 16th February 2018

The club is full for boating on march the 10th and 11th.

Read more


Quintin head

POSTED ON: Sunday, 28th January 2018

Quintin headQuintin head results

Read more


vet fours head & hor4s

POSTED ON: Sunday, 12th November 2017

vet fours head & hor4sBoats racing and results

Read more


FSC women at Bedford Regatta

POSTED ON: Thursday, 4th May 2017

Read more


Training camp review

POSTED ON: Sunday, 23rd April 2017

Read more


It's Regatta Season!

POSTED ON: Saturday, 22nd April 2017

Read more


Head of the River Race

POSTED ON: Tuesday, 21st March 2017

Read more


Women's Eights Head of the River Race

POSTED ON: Saturday, 18th March 2017

Read more


Hammersmith Head

POSTED ON: Sunday, 5th March 2017

Read more


Captain's news

POSTED ON: Thursday, 9th February 2017

The latest from FSC HQ

Read more


Pages: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 14 / 15

BBC Weather for W6

British Rowing

World Rowing