Furnival Sculling Club

Furnivall Sculling ClubRowing club based in Hammersmith, London. Established 1896

News & events

 

 

Fours Heads Weekend

POSTED ON: Thursday, 10th November 2016

Read more


Kingston Small Boats Head

POSTED ON: Sunday, 6th November 2016

Read more


Pairs Head Results

POSTED ON: Monday, 17th October 2016

Read more


It's Tideway head season time again!

POSTED ON: Thursday, 13th October 2016

Read more


New club captain and women's squad captain

POSTED ON: Monday, 19th September 2016

Read more


Weekend of racing at Peterborough

POSTED ON: Monday, 8th August 2016

Read more


Meri triumphs at Kingston Regatta

POSTED ON: Tuesday, 12th July 2016

Read more


Results from the Met

POSTED ON: Sunday, 5th June 2016

Read more


Furnivall racing at the Met

POSTED ON: Saturday, 4th June 2016

Read more


FSC at Twickenham Regatta

POSTED ON: Saturday, 28th May 2016

Read more


Pages: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 14 / 15

BBC Weather for W6

British Rowing

World Rowing