Furnival Sculling Club

Furnivall Sculling ClubRowing club based in Hammersmith, London. Established 1896

News & events

 

 

Merry Christmas Furnivall!

POSTED ON: Thursday, 24th December 2015

Read more


FSC news: party, strength training and safety items

POSTED ON: Saturday, 12th December 2015

Read more


Christmas party 13 December

POSTED ON: Saturday, 28th November 2015

Read more


Fours head race reports

POSTED ON: Saturday, 14th November 2015

Read more


Racing at Kingston small boats head

POSTED ON: Thursday, 5th November 2015

Read more


FSC latest news

POSTED ON: Thursday, 22nd October 2015

All the goings-on at 19 Lower Mall

Read more


Pairs Head 2015

POSTED ON: Sunday, 18th October 2015

Read more


FSC newsletter w/c 05/10/2015

POSTED ON: Thursday, 8th October 2015

All the latest goings-on at 19 LM

Read more


Message from the PLA: the new Rowing Code

POSTED ON: Wednesday, 7th October 2015

Read more


Monday evening pilates

POSTED ON: Sunday, 4th October 2015

Monday evening pilatesWeekly pilates classes at the club, hosted by professional instructor Pip

Read more


Pages: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 14 / 15

BBC Weather for W6

British Rowing

World Rowing