Furnival Sculling Club

Furnivall Sculling ClubRowing club based in Hammersmith, London. Established 1896

News & events

 

 

Results from the Met

POSTED ON: Sunday, 5th June 2016

Read more


Furnivall racing at the Met

POSTED ON: Saturday, 4th June 2016

Read more


FSC at Twickenham Regatta

POSTED ON: Saturday, 28th May 2016

Read more


Novice pots for the guys!

POSTED ON: Monday, 2nd May 2016

Read more


Results from Wallingford Regatta

POSTED ON: Sunday, 1st May 2016

Read more


Furnivall girls win their novice pots!

POSTED ON: Monday, 25th April 2016

Read more


Women's nov 8 at Hammy Ammy

POSTED ON: Friday, 22nd April 2016

Read more


New committee members

POSTED ON: Saturday, 9th April 2016

Read more


WEHoRR 2016

POSTED ON: Sunday, 6th March 2016

Read more


Dewar Shield results

POSTED ON: Wednesday, 10th February 2016

Read more


Pages: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 14 / 15 / 16

BBC Weather for W6

British Rowing

World Rowing