Furnival Sculling Club

Furnivall Sculling ClubRowing club based in Hammersmith, London. Established 1896

News & events

 

 

FSC newsletter w/c 28 Sept

POSTED ON: Thursday, 1st October 2015

Read more


Boston Marathon 2015

POSTED ON: Sunday, 20th September 2015

Read more


Jess & Meri at Gloucester & Ross

POSTED ON: Tuesday, 1st September 2015

Read more


Racing at Oxford Royal Regatta

POSTED ON: Sunday, 16th August 2015

Read more


FSC's Peterborough weekend

POSTED ON: Saturday, 15th August 2015

Read more


River events and closures this week

POSTED ON: Monday, 10th August 2015

Read more


FSC at Henley Women's Regatta

POSTED ON: Monday, 27th July 2015

Henley Women's Regatta took place on Friday 19 to Sunday 21 June and FSC was proud to have a crew racing in the club fours event.

Read more


Results from Reading Amateur and Barnes & Mortlake

POSTED ON: Monday, 15th June 2015

Read more


Racing at Hammersmith Head

POSTED ON: Tuesday, 3rd March 2015

Read more


Dewar Shield 2015

POSTED ON: Sunday, 15th February 2015

Read more


Pages: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 14 / 15

BBC Weather for W6

British Rowing

World Rowing