Furnival Sculling Club

Furnivall Sculling ClubRowing club based in Hammersmith, London. Established 1896

News & events

 

 

FSC at Quintin Head

POSTED ON: Monday, 2nd February 2015

Read more


Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

POSTED ON: Wednesday, 24th December 2014

Read more


FSC representation at the Scullers' Head

POSTED ON: Tuesday, 9th December 2014

Read more


Review of head races at Kingston and Docklands

POSTED ON: Monday, 10th November 2014

Read more


Fours Head weekend review

POSTED ON: Wednesday, 5th November 2014

Read more


Racing at UT Autumn Head this Sunday

POSTED ON: Friday, 24th October 2014

Read more


Pairs Head race report

POSTED ON: Wednesday, 15th October 2014

In the first Tideway head race of the season on Saturday 4 October, it was the turn of the pairs and the doubles in the Pairs Head.

Read more


Autumn AGM: thanks for attending

POSTED ON: Monday, 15th September 2014

Read more


Open Day

POSTED ON: Sunday, 7th September 2014

Our annual meet and greet for prospective new members.

Read more


Start of season meetings

POSTED ON: Sunday, 7th September 2014

Read more


Pages: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 14 / 15

BBC Weather for W6

British Rowing

World Rowing