Furnival Sculling Club

Furnivall Sculling ClubRowing club based in Hammersmith, London. Established 1896

News & events

 

 

Eventful times at Oxford Royal Regatta

POSTED ON: Wednesday, 20th August 2014

Read more


FSC in Oxford this weekend

POSTED ON: Wednesday, 13th August 2014

Furnivall will be represented on the River Isis at Oxford Royal Regatta and Oxford City Sprints this weekend...

Read more


Victory at Peterborough Summer Regatta

POSTED ON: Sunday, 10th August 2014

Read more


Racing at Peterborough this weekend

POSTED ON: Thursday, 7th August 2014

Read more


Captain's Update July 2014

POSTED ON: Thursday, 24th July 2014

Read more


FSC racing at Henley Royal Regatta

POSTED ON: Thursday, 26th June 2014

Read more


Furnivall at Henley Women's Regatta

POSTED ON: Tuesday, 17th June 2014

Furnivall at Henley Women's Regatta

Read more


Race report: Peterborough Spring Regatta

POSTED ON: Saturday, 31st May 2014

Race report: Peterborough Spring RegattaThe women's squad spend a great weekend in Peterborough as the beginners from 2013 take part in their first ever regatta

Read more


Furnivall gold at BR Masters Champs!

POSTED ON: Monday, 19th May 2014

Read more


Women's squad training camp

POSTED ON: Thursday, 1st May 2014

Women's squad training campNews from the girls' Spring training camp at Pangbourne

Read more


Pages: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 14 / 15

BBC Weather for W6

British Rowing

World Rowing